Home > Uncategorized > Wish List…

Wish List…


Useful:

I could really use a new curling iron, like 1.5 – 2 inches in diameter
I really want to find a double handled soup/bean crock for serving on the dinner table (large – not individuals)
We need a new fridge
When we move, we need a deep freeze too
We need to replace the metal storage building in the back yard.

Dream Presents:

Time with a professional organizer.
A fairy godmother to clean my house for me while I’m away
Time with a professional to help with my wardrobe
A new (working) custom motorcycle perfect for a 5′ gal like me to place my heels firmly on the ground at a stop
My head without an ache

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

