Home > Uncategorized > Just To Explain…

Just To Explain…


So for anyone checking out my blog posts here by way of my other blogs may be wondering what the deal is with my posts this weekend.  Oddball random things being posted.  Well, I surely know that they aren’t my best articles.  But there is a reason for the madness.

Truth be known, I am participating in both NaBloPoMo and NaBloWriMo this month and I chose this blog to enter.  No, I don’t have badges and all, but I am registered.  The badges don’t seem to work with WordPress or something and I just don’t have time to figure it out.  I’m doing good just making sure that I have a post every day. 

So, since this is also my season to be doing arts and crafts shows, which means a lot of all day long weekend work, etc., I’m lucky to get a post in.  Thank goodness the whole challenge/contest is about making the habit to write every day and isn’t about substance!  I’ve done shows two weekends straight and now have to turn my head to in-laws coming to town and Thanksgiving. 

I’m guessing this is going to be my week of challenge.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

