Home > Crochet, Handmade > My Latest Crochet Collection – Teddy Bear Hats for Toddlers….

My Latest Crochet Collection – Teddy Bear Hats for Toddlers….


Well, I figured I’d share with you guys the collection of crochet I’ve been working on of late.  These are my latest designs specifically for the toddler/preschool sized head.  I’m putting together a collection of items to go in a local gift store and I have a custom order with some special considerations, so it was good timing for the two right now.  These are all created from some of the softest fibers I’ve worked with and with the exception of one hat in this collection so far, out of fibers that are no longer available.  The bows you see are not permanently attached to the hats yet, just in case my customers do not want a bow, with the exception of the orange hat, which I have already permanently secured.  It has a blend made with a very unusual fiber that happens to be the softest of the bunch.  The glass globe you see is the perfect size to display these. 

Hopefully these designs will be just the thing for each of my customers!

Categories: Crochet, Handmade
  1. December 2, 2009 at 8:24 am

    Those hats are so freakin cute!!!!

    • December 3, 2009 at 12:15 am

      Thanks! I have a lot of fun making them!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

