Home > Random Thoughts > Today is Another “Office” Day…

Today is Another “Office” Day…


Today I still have a lot of stuff to get done. It amazes me at times just how long it really does take to do something, especially when the internet or computer is involved. Time saver – yeah right. I just want to get things done quickly. But somehow, it always seems the computer sucks time away somehow. No matter how fast I think I’m working.

I have some calls to make too. And I need to get a FOR SALE sign for our truck and a battery to make it run again, along with everything else. I just found out today that supposedly our truck is parked in the wrong direction, even though technically within our own drive. Today was just a warning, but we can be ticketed. Can’t believe some of the things that have been passed as law. It doesn’t seem possible anymore to know when you are lawful or not. There are more laws than folks to read them and you can’t work and be a productive citizen and read up on every new law at the same time! 😛

Well, I better get back to it. Lots on my list and I’m nowhere near done.

Categories: Random Thoughts
  1. LoaTioria
    January 1, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    I highly enjoyed reading this post, keep up creating such exciting articles.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

