Home > Business, Doing the Show Circuit > Our Networking Show Was Fun!

Our Networking Show Was Fun!


So yesterday we had our little networking show, which was held at the Fern Bluff Community Center.  It’s a really pretty facility inside and out!  The room we were in had a gorgeous fireplace and even a dance floor.  Plus the stone fountain outside is just too cute!  Has me wanting to come up with an excuse to rent the place!  And it was a great group of women.  

It looks like they are planning to have another show in the Spring, so be looking forward to that!

  1. December 15, 2009 at 8:07 pm

    Hey Miss! I looked e-ve-ry-where for a way to send you a tiny message that had nothing to do with me spamming your comments. I failed. Miserably. Just wanted to let you know:

    1. I finally decided to do the NaBloPoMo challenge.

    2. I checked out Spirit Jump. I’m ashamed to say I’ve done absolutely nothing for others since I went through my ordeal when i was 17. Spirit Jump will change that. Thank you and keep on being awesome. 🙂

    P.S – Sorry for using this comment space for a non-comment

    P.S II – Oh, for real? Networking show? fireplace? dance floor? Sweet. Boom, now it totally is a comment about your post. lol

    ‘Later

    • December 15, 2009 at 10:21 pm

      Siegfried! You’re fine – thanks for visiting! I have an email link on my gallery site at http://www.PixieWorx.net. I have avoided posting my email address on my blog to avoid spyder bots and cut down on spam. But I guess I should post my main gallery site.

      I’m so glad you joined NaBloPoMo and Spirit Jump! I know you will find both very rewarding and that you’ll make a huge difference in the lives of others too. I totally blew NaBloPoMo this week. Things came up (sigh). But I’ll work on it. Thanks for your encouragement!

      Thanks for dropping by! I’ll copy you on email too.

      Blessings,
      Julia

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

