Home > Family > My Packing List…

My Packing List…


So I’m trying to think of these things farther ahead of time than I usually do. Have this sort of thing ready to go, so when the time comes, I can prepare days and weeks in advance. Or at least in theory. And I wanted the list to be flexible so it can be used over and over.

So I thought since I need a quick NaBloPoMo entry before midnight, I’d share what I created….


PACKING LIST!


Clothes:

Jeans – 1 per 2 days, minimum 2 pairs
Slacks – 1 per week
Pullover shirts – 1 per day
Button shirts – 2 per week
Long sleeve shirt – 1 per trip during warm months
Tennis Shoes
Nice shoes
Socks – 1 per day
Underwear – 1 per day
Bras – black and white
Lounge Pants
Pajamas
ROBE
Underwear shirt
Body Shaper


Seasonal/Optional:

Sweater
Swimsuit
Scarf/Hat/Gloves
Sandals/Flip-flops/Slippers


Toiletries:

Toothbrush
Toothpaste
Razor
Deodorant
Hairbrush
Hairclip
Pads
Wipes
Hair dryer
Curling Iron
Hair Spray
Hair Tonic
Shampoo/Conditioner/Soap
Make-up
Jewelry


Health:

Vitamins
Allergy meds
Cough drops
Ibuprofen
Brown Recluse First Aid Kit (Yes, there is such a thing, it’s awesome and I do keep it with me on trips)
Band Aids
PILLOW


Organization:

CELL PHONE CHARGER
Bills
Calendar
Spiral Notebook for lists
Cooler
Dirty Laundry Basket/Bag
Laundry soap
First Aid Kit
Toilet Paper
Clorox Wipes
Sticky Roller
Rolodexes
Cash
Light Jacket
Spare Key


Activities:

Camera
Video Camera
Laptop
Crochet
Books
Sudoku


Extras:

Business Products
Business Cards
Empty Box
Towel
Traction Machine
Sleeping Bag/Mattress
Gifts:


Maintenance:

Clean Out Car
GAS UP
Jumper Cables
Blanket
Food
Check Tire Pressure
Alignment
Oil change
Clean Litter Boxes
Cat food


Categories: Family
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

