Home > Family > The Mud Show at Texas Renaissance Festival

The Mud Show at Texas Renaissance Festival


Today I was chaperon for my son’s 6th grade school field trip to Texas Renaissance Festival in Plantersville, TX.  I went two years ago when it was my daughter’s turn.  This year I got to see the Mud Show, which I missed previously before.  It was very good! It was one of the very few things that I turned and found my son grinning ear to ear during.  The Mud Show is a comedy act between to “beggars” that takes place in a mud pit.

Categories: Family
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

