Home > Uncategorized > Messages in Mold?

Messages in Mold?


image

For the quirky files……

So I look up in the shower today, looking over the scrubbing that I’ve neglected. I try to scrub a little every time I’m in there to make it easier.  Imagine my surprise when one grout crevice appeared to have formed the letters WRST.

Seriously? Now the walls are talking to me? Or the mold?

What could such a message mean? At first glance it looked like “wrist.”

An acronym maybe? Write a Reminder Sheet Too?

What would mold want to say to me?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. December 2, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    LOL that is too hilarious! “Wait! Resist scrubbing temptation!” It’s a cry for help from the mold of course! LOL;)

    • December 2, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      Oh that’s awesome Spinn! LOL! Thanks for adding to the comments!

      Seriously, this has got to be totally bazaar. Has anyone else seen mold do this????

      Blessings,
      Jules

    • December 3, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      Hubby added tonight that perhaps it was actually supposed to be WASH. lol!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment